STUDENT LIFE IS CONSIDERED AS THE MOST IMPORTANT PERIOD OF OUR LIFE

In everyone's life there will be many stages, maybe childhood, starting school or going to work, it can be exciting, happy or sad things that we must accept. In my opinion, I completely agree with the idea that student life is the most necessary period of our life for two reasons. First of all, student life period as an opportunity to make your own success. It is during this period that you can learn hard skills and soft skills from teachers and friends thereby building a better self, moreover, you also have the opportunity to know your strengths and weaknesses, define your area of expertise and profession. for example, student life helps me to improve myself a lot. I learned study skills, it can help me easily learn many subjects at the same time and learn public speaking skills that I couldn't do when I was in high school. In addition, student life gives you many interesting experiences and true friends. This is the time when you can make new friends of the same age but of different genders and cultures from different regions. This gives you the opportunity to change your mind, learn new things, and improve your communication skills. Therefore, you can find true friends and have a great time together. For instance myself, I also found good friends at university, although they are different in terms of region and personality, they are always the ones who always support and help me a lot. In conclusion, student life is extremely the most memorable and necessary period of our life. In this time, you can learn many things, looking for true friends, and this is a good way make you can achieve success in life. I believe that this is the best great time which none of us want to ignore it.