Visa Application should be relaxed for people who want to study in another country.

Since globalization, It is mandatory for people obtain visa to invade into other countries, either for work or education purposes. However some critics exhorts that Visa regulation should be lenient for offspring’s who want to pursue their education in foreign country. From my perspective, I completely agree with this notion as it will exhort students to pursue their education from that particular country but also it will assist in increasing country economy as well. To commence with, obtaining visa if first and foremost step to enter other country and it is considered to be most time consuming and difficult step, by relaxing such restriction will encourage students to study abroad. As they knew, if visa is easy to obtain for that country it is worth giving it a shot to pursue their career and have better quality of education compared to their home country. For instance, a survey conducted by international education agency, In year 2007 USA saw as surge in foreign international students by curbing visa restrictions. Hence, relaxing visa motivates pupils to study abroad. Furthermore, Students play crucial role in increasing economy of the country. Nowadays, number of countries like Canada, Australia, new Zealand economies rely on international children’s. charging nominal fee for processing visa are some of the benefits that country tend to offer to attract more students etc. If visa processing fee is difficult it puts children into dilemma weather to go in that country or not For instance, in 2019 Australia and Canada saw a boom in their economy almost of the income came from foreign international pupils. Hence, countries economy would be in jeopardy if students stop coming to their country. To Recapitulate, In This essay we discussed how restricting processing time and providing visa at nominal cost can not only attract more students but also assist in raising country economy as well.