Violent TV-shows and aggressive video games should be banned on governmental level. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays contains of the television show and games related to the crime and aggressiveness so it should be restricted on state level i agree with this statement. My inclination is described in ensuring paragraphs. First of all children mostly watch tv programs and also play video games during their free time. If the contents are related to crime then children mostly affected from this show nd games. Moreover, they are also started to copy their actions because of this sometimes children behaviour also changed they become aggressive. Secondly, children always more concentrate in games and tv show as result children give lower performance in study and they got lower bands. if government banned the violence show and games and promote good programs related to study and motivation show because of that mostly teenagers start to follow their passion and its help to improve their skills. Furthermore, crime rate also decrease foe example most of the thief copy the style for crime from television and apply on real life. Mostly teenaged thieves are doing this type of crime so they stop this doing wrong in society if they stop seeing criminal series. To be concluded that i support this statement to banned the violence show and games at state level because of this crime ratio decrease in state and children also start to see good programs and their mind divert in creative way.