Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

The concept oh careers nowadays witnesses a major sheft than what it was believed in the past. While it was the norm for an individual to have a single job and be just fine with it, modern people, however, aspire to work in more than one occupation and to further educate themselves in more than one aspects of life. I personally side with the later as I believe nowadays needs to establish a financially stable live require us to possess different skills. Firstly, majority of us would need more than one source of income. Where life responsabilties are getting more demanding then ever, to the extend that many of us cannot afford the expenses of it. For instance, the significant increase of home rents compared to the past, schools fee and the basic life requirment such as electricity and water, in addition to new tools of communication bills like phone and internet. All of that make it hard for the people to depend only to one job and must consider having more than one to compete in current life. Secondly. the life is becoming extremely competetive recently. The more skills that a person has the better opportunitis come on his way. With that being known, further and continues education sets to be inevitable in modern life, either by seeking higher education or self-improving a certain skill in one of the trendy oriantations, such as photo or vedio editing and graphic designing. To conclude, the demands of life got changed from what was accepted among the preceding generation. The trend of having more than one job is rising, and the need for further education is dispensable.