Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this situation, nowadays human beings depend on different types of activity. some people believe that sport is a very useful game for our mental strength. While others presume that physical backbone is valuable for success in sport. So before arriving at my opinion, both sides of the argument will be analyzed. Focussing on the first view, To begin with, exercise is useful for the daily routine of the people. Another reason is, The player of the sport it is necessary to physical strength so they prefer healthy food and join a gym. Because without exercise they do not become a physical strength. For example, a cricket player is making a strong schedule for our game because they performing a daily more run and exercise. Furthermore, people performing hard work for success in sport. They doing not only more practice and take extra effort for physical strength but also they give attention to win the best prize. Although, The foremost one is the mental strength is more important in the sport. Besides this, when performing a spot game than concentration is more necessary for the player. If, they can not mentally prepare for the game so they can easily fail in the sport. Moreover, mental strength is the main part of the sport. they can help to focus in our work and achieve our goals. To conclude and give my opinion, I believe both sides because both are necessary to make a success in sport. without physical strength and mental strength they can not arrive our aim.