Violent films have negative impact on children's life.

It is often said that violent shows have impact brutally on individual and often directed them to become cruel. While, other group of thinkers believe that crime was already there before launching of the violent movies. I partially agree to this statement as younger people can be manipulated easily by this type of performance. Although mnay crime reports are there which are being overlooked without any influence of films and movies on them. Across the globe, children and adolescents are the major group who are watching online shows and films. Many of those shows are spreading the information about actions, murder crime. Moreover, by watching them repetitively a child will learn several bad things which are related to crime and violence. For example, there is British show called 'Peaky blinders' it has gained popularity over the globe, children below the age of eighteen are not matured enough to adapt such shows that mainly portrays murders and violence in order to make money. This will leave negative impact on child psychology. In several developing countries, the rural areas are still tend to be endangered as there are no special police force and security to look after. Furthermore, in such places, there are not even facilities of televisions, though th number of crime scenes are highest in rural area. To cite an example, in India some villages and countryside area where women safety is still a moot question, there are many crime happen mainly women rape, murder which has never reported a single FIR. Therefore, In this area violent films were never an influence. Thus, even though children are at risk from watching violent shows, it is not the only source to become violence, many crime reports in several countries are being overlooked in making crime scenes.