Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

"Life is the best gift of god and environment is a blessing"The environment plays an important role in everyone's life cycle. Our environmental conditions affect our lives major part. Where some people believe that the main environmental problem is the loss of particular plants and animals, some believe that there are more important environmental issues. The subsequent paragraph elaborates more on the view with an appropriate illustration. We have studied in our childhood that there is a particular life cycle that is followed by nature. We, humans, are one of the main features of that cycle with other species like plants, animals, climate, etc. Yes, animals and plans do play a vital role in environmental problems, it is believed that humans are removing all the natural habitats to built their own. If this continues, the main problem can be the loss of plants and animals. For instance, the paper is made from trees. Every year millions and billions of trees are cut to produce papers. If this is still carried out in the future we may end up creating a major issue. On the other hand, some people believe we have several other important problems in our environment. Like, pollution, On average the air breathability of the world and especially some major countries are decreasing rapidly. Our invention of the car, industries, plastic wrappers, and many more is creating big damage to the environment. Air pollution, noise pollution, water pollution, and what not is affecting human life and also the natural life cycle we have. In my opinion, I believe that both issues are causing our life. Animals and plans are important for our survival vis-a-versa we are important for their survival. Meanwhile keeping our environment free from pollution or any other environmental problem is also very crucial. We have to build our lives with love and compassion for nature.