benefits and drawbacks of mariage and family

Currently, due to the development of society, marriage with foreigners is more and more popular and is no longer prohibited as in the past because people can find their great benefits. However, that is not without its negative effects. Therefore, some advantages and disadvantages of this trend will be given in the article below. Due to modernization, marrying foreigners is no longer prohibited because people's thinking has become more modern and it also brings them fascinating upsides. First, because of mix cultural marriage, people can easily receive experience and learn a new culture beyond their own. Take my aunt as an example, she was very poor at learning languages. However, thanks to her French marriage, she was able to easily learn a new language and she also could absorb the tradition as well as modern style of the French. Secondly, mixed-race children have huge advantage that they can learn other cultures and get more knowledge at a young age. For example, my cousin is a mixed Vietnamese and German, it is not a hindrance but on the contrary it is a great benefit for him because he can communicate with people who live in these two countries easily. Although marrying an outsider brings people many positive benefits, it cannot avoid negative effects. Firstly, it is very difficult for people to accept a new culture because many couples are often restricted from each other in terms of language and traditions. For example, my cousin's husband is a native speaker. She always has to deal with it about cultural disagreements and language barriers. Secondly, these couples still have difficulty in choosing the nationality of their children because each country has different laws on marriage. For instance, my aunt is pregnant and she really has to think a lot about whether she will choose the nationality for her child is Vietnamese or German. In conclusion, due to the rapid development of society and the greater comfort of people's minds, marriage with foreigners is no longer prohibited as in the past. This brings people many upsides and downsides.