If you could travel back in time to meet a famous person from history, what person would you like to meet?

Throughout the history, there have been a plethora of people that are unforgettable due to their inventions and contribution to contemporary science. If I would given a chance to get to know any well-known person from history, I would definitely choose Ivan Pavlov due to his methods on psychology, valuable personality and his willing to spread his knowledge with others. To begin with, meeting with Ivan Pavlov would give me information about his methods of healing patients who have psychological problems. What I mean is, as we know he is famous for his invention to cure this kind of illnesses not with medicines but with therapies contrary to some groups of doctors. Before Ivan Pavlov contributed to this field and raised awareness of curing the ill with his methods, all doctors utilized one way as using tablets which was not totally effective. To put it simply, many patients who was willing to heal with the doctors recommendation, some of them passed away and even lucky ones did not conspicuously see effects of this operation. Moreover, after taking into account Ivan Pavlov’s invention which consists of therapies, patients considered this way easier and more practical. Secondly, another suitable reason why I would choose Ivan Pavlov is his impressive trait. From books that are devoted to him, are mostly about how he behaved to his patients. Regardless of challenging situations he came across during his lifespan, Ivan Pavlov was always be able to conceal his unhappiness and to not think of any problem that can distract him on sessions. There are a lot of materials inform us that money was not the core reason to be therapist and psychologist for him. If he would understand that someone truly need his facilitation, however, cannot afford therapy, Ivan Pavlov would definitely try his best to assist poor one. Moreover, Ivan Pavlov is not only remarkable for his contribution but also for spreading his knowledge. To clarify, during his therapies, from the patients feedbacks, many other psychologists were eager to know how he concluded this operation successfully and what methods he fulfilled. Due to others curiosity, he gave permission to take participate in his therapies and to learn his ways. From their experience, they were incredibly thankful to Ivan Pavlov as they considered this process beneficial. In my conclusion, since my childhood I have been keen on to be psychologist, that is why, Ivan Pavlov definitely interested me for his famous contribution, his trait and generosity.