ving meals together. why is this happening? Is this positive or negative

It is undeniable fact that families play crucial role in society. A certain section of society asserts that thesedays very less families sit together for eating meals because they follow hectic schedule. It put negative effects on the family since weaken bond in between the parents and children. To commence with, the major argument is hectic schedule. To be precise, most of families are working due to inflative world. There are different timing to go for a work, so they have not time to eat meal together. In India, for instance, majority of parents are working because they want to fulfill their desires. Sometimes there working hours longer and they are not enjoying to meal together. Meanwhile, they prefer to long distance work because of lucrative salary. To make it more clear, meteropolitan cities give more salaries to employ, so people go outside for work. Hence, due to tight schedule people are not eating with each other. There are various negative effects of this development such as weaken bond in family. To make it clear, when people spend lots of time on job the they have not time spend with family and put effect on the relation. To illustrate, in many countries, people for earning to stay alone from family and prefer to eat alone. Besides this, it put deterimental consequence on children’s health. It is believed that if parents are not eat meal together then children prefer to eat outside and it is not healthy food, which raises the health issues. Consequently, it is bane for society. To conclude, undoubtedly, families are part and parcel of life. Although they are not prefer to eat meal with each other because of busy life, yet the negative impacts cannot denied. It may be put adverse effect on upcoming generations.