Some people think that working as a team is the reason to success. Others believe that leaders are the reason to success.

Essay. People have various views about success of a company. The majority of people argue that a team is the only cause to success while others believe that leaders are the important reason to triumph. Although it is essential to have team work, I think that it is more effective to have a leader who make company success. On the one hand, team work is considered vital when there is a tremendous responsibility on different company. Team work improves productivity. If human try to work together, they will be faster in some companies. Workers exchange various information. This is very useful for a company to increase. Moreover, team members can solve any problems when a problem occurs and give different solutions. Every job can distributed a fair. Members should always help each other and increase their career in a company. On the other hand, great leaders set goals for their team and everyone believes in what they are trying to achieve long or short time in a company. A good leader sustains the company with a plan which may show employees the process clearly and take responsibility on the task. Moreover, a great leader provides the company with motivation. Because it encourages performance faster and more efficiently. It improves the morale of the workers. For example, Elon Musk who controls different companies has a great sense of leadership skills. And now owing to leadership skills he runs successful career among thousand employees. In conclusion, while team work is considered as vital among workers, I believe that good leader who achieve the company success with employees together.