Because computers can translate al kinds of languages quickly and accurately, so le arning forelgn langugges is a waste of time? Do you agres or disagree?

Technology is a very important part of life and the internet also plays a very important role of our life. Mobile and computers help in many ways in this life, but it also has its advantages and disadvantages. However, I disagree that acquiring the knowledge of other languages is a west of time. A number of arguments surround my opinion. First of all, computer help this man in many ways, Such as filling out an online form, providing any necessary information, providing information for another country, etc. Most of the people learn foregin leanguage and other leanguage with the help of computer. But most of people that learning foregin leanguage time of waste time and everyone else believes that learning the foregin leanguage is very important. I believe that computer literacy should be taught in different leanguages. Because English language is widely use now and it will be used in the future as well. Nowadays english classes are also being taken in differents cities, so english is needed in the future. Moreover, it has been proved by many researches that bilingualism and cognitive development go hand in hand. In other words, people who are bilingual or maltilingual have better than those who are monolingual. Children, who know more than one leanguage, do better at other subjects also. Therefore, language study is a very fruitful course of action. Finally, it is a well-known fact that language and culture are inextricably linked. Therefore, by learning other languages people become aware of other culture and their outlook of life broadens. They bacome part of the global villege of today and can participate better in the global economy. Moreover, language is very important so that language is not insulted by going to another country. In conclusion, although the development of translation capabilities in computers has brought several benefits, this is not enough reason to stop learning foregin languages.