Village and The City Life

Village and city life both have their own life styles. Both have some negative and positive aspects. people of villages are called villager and people of city are called citizens. First of all village life is Healthier and natural life. villager meet their needs from natural resources like if they want to cook their food and they need fire Firstly they will collect wood and then they put on fire. it take time but its not harmful for nature. Even they are healthier because if they want to go anywhere they do not go on bike or car they just reach there location by walking. Village atmosphere is pollution free because they use natural resources like wood or other things. Noise pollution is also less because they don't use man made vehicles. Now if we talk about City or city life. It is much noisier then village life. People of city is less healthier because they eat or drink admixture things. Cities are polluted because they use man made machines or things. Specially those things that produces harmful and Dangerous Gasses like Carbon monoxide. people of cities also use there vehicle instead of walking. In everyone's thought village life is better then city life. But in my views both are good at there places. Nothing is good or bad itself the way of using it make it good or bad. For Example if someone is using mobile phone for his study then its good. if someone is using mobile for watching sexual videos then it's bad. See mobile is not good or bad the way of using it makr it good or bad.