about steve jobs's story in his life and write thoughful respone

"billionaire dropout" might be the words you hear about Steve Jobs, the co-founder, chairman, and CEO of Apple. Steve Jobs's 2005 speech at Stanford University, told us 3 stories-3 parts of his life, the first story is about connecting the dots. In this first story, he told about his past, when he went to college he didn't see the value in there so he decided to drop out. however, at that time he saw a beautiful hand-calligraphed, and he decided to learn it. After 10, he created Mac with the first beautiful typography, and Windows didn't have it at that time. In the second story, I believed that he is an optimist person because after being kicked out of the company he created, he built next to and Pixar company and created "Toy story"- the most popular cartoon, and apple bought it and he returned to Apple. The final story is about death, in every morning he asked his self "Is today the last day, would I want to do what I am about to do today", for he wanted to live his life and just only he can decide it. He wasn't afraid of whatever people say, he was a man who dared to do what he wanted without knowing whether the future would be successful or not. He walked in his path, a path that not everyone can do because it's too dangerous