do you agree that computer and computer-based inventions can make out life easier

In this developmental era increasing astounding, necessary and interesting technological inventions is the most monumental thing for reducing existing problems in the world. Collaboration of lots of scientists and engineers is the main cause of advances in transportation and communication. But even other fields are abound with interesting inventions, which affect global society. People have different sights, thoughts and ideas, that's why it may be considered as a controversial and debated concept. To my mind, another essential technological innovation is computer and any other invention, which is based on computer programs. I feel this way for several reasons, which i will explore in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, technology, even computer and internet, made our life easier. We can use it even during at work, when we are in hurry and we need to put an enormous effort in our job. This innovation helps us to limit time and do several things simultaneously. Moreover, while we had to send letters to each other for exchanging information in the past, now we have lots of opportunities, like facebook, e-mail, instagram. Finding different services and even registration for them are done by the internet. For example, you can easily reserve an airplane or train ticket via the internet. You can furthermore pay the ticket by internet payments too. Many companies and universities announce their job or study vacancies over the internet. My personal experience is a compelling example of it. I was in need of books, which were neccessary for my law classes and because of their absence in my country, i had to shop online and this fact made easier my learning process and even ecouraged me to reach higher scores. Second, It can be mentioned, that computer-based inventions mostly opens exciting medical possibilities. For example, innovations like MRI and Genetic analysis have become monumental ways to cope with health problems. Futhermore, doctors and scientists now can easily find out the essence of lots of deseases. During MRI they can see with their own eyes on the screen, what's going on in any individual's organism and this is one of the main reasons, why doctors can cure people faster. People feel more safe and confident, because they realize, that new technological innovations can avoid them some kind of illnesses easily. For instance, my friend was suffering from a headache and after MRI survey, he found out, that there was some kind of problem and he was need in a surgery. Because of rapid and operative activities, he feels safe now and it was even a Phyric victory for him. To sum up, the above mentioned arguments prove, that the computer and computer-based inventions can make out life easier and even healthier. Internet gives us opportunity to limit our time and simultaneously put our effort in other important activities too. What's more, it's the most monumental issue, that the healthier we are, better we feel and longer we live. We are more motivated