For vegetarians and against vegetarian

It has been observed that demand of food has been increasing worldwide due to enhance population. One set of people prefer to become vegetarian; however, others oppose that they like to eat non-veg. Further paragraphs will be discussed towards both the aspects. To embark with, it is undeniable that there are plenty of reasons why lots of public select vegetables to eat. One of the most fundamental cause is that to obey moral velues. To elaborate, many religions do not allow to eat food which is made by kill animals as these activities against their religion for this, they tend to eat vege -food. Moreover, organic foods are more healthy compare to non-veg. By this I mean vegetables also provide source of nutrition which is needed by everyone such as protein, calcium, vitamin from green vegetables, nuts and seeds and so on, as well as it is also healthy food to protect from various disease and to keep fit body. On the other hand, more and more individuals eat food which is produced by animals. The first reason is increasing populace of world. Food is necessary every one life to survive in the world, so it leads to scarcity of vegetable foods that's why people divert to eat die animals. secondly, many societies believe that it doesn't provide proper nutrition from veg foods compare to eat non-veg food. Apart from that it maintains food cycle of nature. To sum up, both arguments have their own benefits. moral values, healthy, easily available, to produce our farm these are advantages of veg diet, while for non- veg, decrease shortage of foods, maintain balance diet and food cycle