talent is god gifted to kids

When the topic of talent is discussed there are divided opinion. A group of people believe that it is god gift; whereas few others claim that anyone can be prepared to acquire the talent to be a good musician or sportsman. prior to my opinion, both the viewpoints would be discussed. Discussing the format opinion, the supporters explain that some skills like music and sports are preinstalled in person. some people learn certain type of skills in few days which take others may be couple of months or a year, and still can not reach to a level. and that some person finds it difficult to achieve the same in others areas that proves that he is god gifted and born with naterful ability to perform particular task. for instance, addition in voice 8 years old performer songs like a pro without any format training and won the competition on the contrary, the proponents of letter view claim that individual can acquri any talent with hardware and rigorous training in any in any field. when person performs any task first time it is naturals that he will not perform as he new to that task, but when he perfomas he improves, and with respective attempts he keeps on improving and his learning curve surges and help him to reach final goal. for instance in sports pracance plays an important role and sportsman who tasks a break will not be able to perform as they used to. to sum up and offer my opinion, I support the letters view that any talent can be taught and person can be a great musician or sports man with a trai ing however it can not be cleaned that some are god gifted and will achieve goal easily or malce the process faster.