Vietnamese and Hollywood blockbuster films

In this day and age, the Film Industry is being part and parcel of our spiritual life and it also captures a wider audience of all ages. The phrase “blockbuster” always hits the entertainment headlines with genres of intriguing films. Vietnamese and Hollywood blockbuster films are on the top of box-office success and well worth seeing not to be missed. Generally, Vietnamese and Hollywood blockbuster films also have a lot in common in some noticeable aspects. These blockbuster films have required the director to dedicate themselves to a job and create a truly great piece of filmmaking. Moreover, these blockbuster films have brought to the audience several amazing feelings about surrounding life. Despite obvious similarities, there are numerous undeniable differences between them. To begin with, Hollywood blockbusters are films full of wonderful and well-known characters who have an influence on a worldwide scale with admirable acting experience. In contrast, the characters in Vietnamese blockbuster films have mustered skillful actors in the national scope with professional acting skills. Furthermore, in content and special effect aspects, Hollywood blockbuster films are inclined to focus on prominent genres like action, science fiction, and fantasy with exceptional performance and perform perilous tasks. Whereas Vietnamese blockbuster films place a heavy emphasis on family love and daily life to build a close bond between people with plain film footage. To sum up, it is a gripping way to see that Vietnamese and Hollywood blockbuster films are distinctive on the contrary, similar in some respects. Besides, they are smashing hits for filmaholic not to be missed.