Video games industry is getting more and more common.

In this day and age, Video games industry is getting more and more common. Due to that development, many people are adapting and accessing to the computers to play video games, including children. Others argue that this could lead to some disadvantages in the future. In this essay, I will illustrate advantages and disadvantages of this trend. On the first hand, nowadays, playing video games can be deemed as one of the best ways to relieve their depression. For instance, thanks to the creativity of game corporations, many producers have produced various types of games, such as Strategy, puzzle and FPS which means First Person Shooting. Therefore, people can entertain and unwind after hard work at their companies. Secondly, video games have ability to educate children via some games which are appropriate at their ages. For example, in Europe, some schools are applying a new special method, which let students play video games. By using this measure, the students effectively improve their productivity in studying. On the contrary, there are some disadvantages that video games could bring to the players. Firstable, this trend could lead people who spend a lot of times playing game to Myopia, which reduces the eyes conditions of people. Moreover, spending time playing video games could cause gaming addictions to the people. Secondly, another impact of video games is that some games have violent concepts which definitely influence people's thoughts, such as Grand Theft Auto game series. In conclusion, i opine that although video games have some worse disadvantages, it still has some advantages, which can educate people.