Some companies allow their employees to work from home. What is your opinion about this?

In my opinion, I consider the company should allow their employees to work from home. Because there are many benefits from it such as the company can save their money without renting a big office or other expense to operate their enterprise, the employee can save their money in the movement and eating and especially, working from home can give the employee the freedom, flexibility and comfort in working. Let’s take a closer look to understand the matter of working from home. Firstly, working from home can help the enterprise save their budget in the operation without renting a large office, working equipment such as computer, printer, … they can spend their money in other essential things like investing the advertising, broadening the marketing and even pay the high salary for the labour which can be a big motivation making them work their best. Moreover, it will help the employer reduce the unnecessary trouble related to between colleague Other reasons, in terms of the employee, the employee actually needs to prepare lots of things such as the office clothing, the food for lunch, the transportation and the considerable budget for spending every day, … Working from home will help them eliminate all of those things. Whereby they can spend on taking care of their health, family and completing their assignments as perfectly as possible. Finally, that is a great way to create the freedom, ideal, and flexible working environment for the employee. Which is one of the feasible ways to motivate them to work more efficiently and effectively. Staying at home, they will have their own space to deeply concentrate, enjoy their interests such as listening to music or eating some snack while working, anything else they want. Those things will serve their spirit as well as possible to work. To summarize, I believe working from home has a lot of advantages such as saving the finances of the enterprise in the operation and employee, saving their time and money, generating an ideal, flexible for staff to work proficiently. I think the company should allow their employee to work from home.