As ages have gradually transformed day by day following the human’s diet has changedsignificantly, the attempt to develop health conditions as well as

As ages have gradually transformed day by day following the human’s diet has changedsignificantly, the attempt to develop health conditions as well as maintaining weight by performing such sports that require a wide range of energy, special meals, or trying the method of medication is becoming more and more popular nowadays in a portion of communities. Notwithstanding, the others hold a belief that humans should live an average life in order to keep fit and have great health. In my perspective, despite the fact that a quantity of conveniences in modern society is enormous assistance, it would be a better option to have a normal lifestyle, which can bring a variety of benefits. First and foremost, it should be recognized that more is not always the best as sometimes it should stop at enough. To begin with, living a healthy life is not as complicated as it is regarded since it does not demand such a large number of activities to stay fit. This actively illustrates that people can take advantage of the surroundings so that they would have to do neither heavy sports such as climbing nor taking up a menu in which the amount of nutrition and sugar is strictly calculated. In other words, they can organize an appropriate way of living so that enhancing their health along with having eyes on body condition will not be such a burden. One illustration of this is that workers can exercise by taking a walk from their houses to the workplaces, which is nothing magnificent yet is worth making a possible effort. On the other hand, consuming a quantity of methods in the former statement can be a waste of finance and time as there is no guarantee that it will function for everyone. Considering only the budget on food to make a specific menu is concerning owing to the cost of not only organic food but also low sugar one that is used in this process. Moreover, performing demanding sports requires an individual to spend a large amount of time on it because it is a prolonged process that needs to be done frequently. For instance, working out at the gym is both extravagant and time-consuming when we can have exercises in the natural world while refreshing after a long day. Taking everything into consideration, having an average lifestyle outweighs the expensive one as it can assist in saving money, accompanied with available methods of keeping fit by daily activities.