Please choose one of the world problems that may worry you. Please write a paragraph (100-150 words) describing your outlook and attitude toward the problem and post it in the comment section before the class tomorrow.

In the world nowadays, it has many problems that makes me worry when thinking about. But in my opinion, the most terrible problem is domestic violence. Family violence is a term that refers to violence between family members, which can include violence between current or former intimate partners, as well as acts of violence between a parent and a child, between siblings, and more. Behaviour towards victim can include limiting their access to finances, preventing them from contacting family and friends for help, demeaning and humiliating them and acts of physical violence. All outcomes above can harm for victims both physically and mentally. Indeed, the victims will have negative emotion and want to die if no one save them from family violence. It usually happened and almost perpetrators were men. Women and children are much more likely than men to experience violence. The perpetrators can include low income and unemployment, heavy alcohol or drug use, anger and hostility, social isolation, belief in strict gender roles, and history of abuse. Between 960, 000 and 3, 000, 000 incidents of domestic violence are reported each year, while many other incidents go unreported. It is estimated that more than half of divorces in Viet Nam, women and children are the victims of family violence. It can be hard to prevent the family violence is happening in the world. But if I think people have some solutions for it. Firstly, all of members in family must be listened and trusted each other. If two members have a conflict, they should talk instead of using physical actions can be harm for each other. Secondly, governments should found social organizations with purpose to help people who are the victims of domestic violence. Additionally, they can enact many laws to prohibit family violence happens. In conclusion, family violence will not be happened if people love each other and live in a peaceful atmosphere.