Several people belive that musci is good ways to bringing bhumansfrom various culturealand ages together. I strongly agree to this statement. music connects people and helps to forget their difference

Several people belive that musci is good ways to bringing bhumansfrom various culturealand ages together. I strongly agree to this statement. music connects people and helps to forget their difference Music has a universal language. As we all listening music, we all know, music has no specific language and it is easy to understand by everyone even though the language is diffrent but with the rhythm it is able to get the idea soul and making them feel the music what kind of music is? it touch people's soul and making them feel the music the collabration with international singers give up lift to music it connects people. Song that hits in other countries also people loves punjabi songs as In Canda Australia punjani singer collabe with internation and amelody helpys to connect people and share their emotions to keep them connected people from all age group enjoy music older people do not like new generation music Music plays a vital role in order to connect people from across the world it has healing power as well has power to show our feelings playing and sending song that expresses our feeling