Very few schoolchildren learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is a critical life skill that should be taught as part of the school curriculum. Do you agree or disagree?

Money is something very vital in people’s lives and learning the basic ways on how to manage money resources is very crucial. People can learn a great deal about the value of money and how to use it in a very sensible and rational way to get their essential needs as well as using it as a means to achieve their goals from their young age. So that it is necessary to teach kids the utility of money and how to use it without wasting it on non-important things that will not benefit them. It is can be challenging to get the child grasp the concept of money and how to make them understand that money is very critical mean in every society but not the most crucial thing in the world. Therefore it is very important that schools should teach them that money is the means, not the end. In addition, schools can play a pivotal role in teaching children that having money doesn't simply mean having a great amount of it but means having the resources to accomplish something. They can help them realize that money is just a means of getting them to their goals. Teaching children how to spend money on valuable and useful things and the importance to behave in a charitable manner also is a very important skill that every child needs to acquire. It is very necessary that educational institution also parents should teach children that squander money has bad consequences for them and rationalize any amount of money they have will help them to get what they need. The significance of giving away even a small portion of the money is a very great skill to develop among kids. They can learn how to lend a hand to disadvantaged people and help those who are in need by just giving a small amount of their money. In conclusion, children need to be aware of the value of money and how to use it in a good way for only their necessities and to accomplish their goals. It is important for them to know that wasting money will not be useful for them besides be charitable and helping the unfortunate can make a big difference and will be useful later in life