Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

Nowadays people are grave about animals. They think animals are abuse because ZOOs or maybe also circus too are forcing them to be on one place or performing something. Animals coaches use a whip to train obedience and just keep animals in a cage, territories, or limited fence. In my opinion for some animals, it would be freedom if they will be in wild nature, but some animals need people to take care of them. And for these reasons I think it would be good to leave ZOOs like they are now. But only one big change they should do and that is reducing animals there. It means that all exotic or other animals which are not belong in that exact country. I mean it would be also a compromise due to for example dogs even they are not in ZOOs they need human care and cannot live in complete freedom. But second big and serious drawback is that many naughty children are interrupting animals when they are sleeping or whatever doing. Kids are knocking at glass or throwing rubbish to the cage and fence. In conclusion I think ZOOs might be closed but only for visitors because like I said some animals need to be cared for. So, I guess it can change from attraction only to care or maybe also treatment of animals. My opinion is somewhere in the middle of agreeing to closed ZOOs and disagreeing with it. I also think that this is something that will be resolved many times in the future.