most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The majority of people do not pay attention to the environmental obstacles as much as they should. By my reckoning, there might be some logical reasons why they agree this idea although certainly, various significant reasons do exist about being against this manner. One of the most outstanding reasons Why people do not care about this issue could be the mindset of not being effective in this procedure. To put it in a more comprehensive terms, these people are aware of the struggles which are on the horizon. Nevertheless, they do not attempt to alleviate the problems due to the fact that they believe what they do may not be as effective as it could help or they think government and others will do something good even if every individual doesn't take action. Consequently, they don't show any interest in caring for the environment. However, in my opinion, they are not aware of the effect of butterflies. To clarify this, there is a sentence that is believed among some people, and the sentence is ”A butterfly in Brazil can make a tornado in Texas”. This means little jobs could make big differences. In my point of view, they should not wait for anyone else to do something, yet try to take action themselves. In conclusion, although dramatic numbers of people are all for this idea, I strongly disagree with that because I think we should get off the ground and make good changes.