Some people today believe that the world’s increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Other people believe that world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Most people are claiming that nowadays, in certain societies rapid urbanization becomes unstable, which causes an global crisis. However, some others believe that this growth is part of the prosperity of some countries. To my mind, whereas this increse is beneficial in a number of ways, however, it will have more detrimental consequences. In the first place, a lot of people think that growth rate is unnecessary and it can also affect the ecosystem. Thus, the demand for food and natural resources will increase as the population grows. Moreover, population growth will increase the unemployment rate among the people. For example, in third world countries such as Pakistan and india, which are experiencing over population, joblessness and poverty are evident. On the other hand, due to a lack of qualified workers, many countries can’t achieve their growth opportunities. In brief, a rising population might indicate a higher quality of life for these countries. Nevertheless, urban growth, helping businesses to expand. To point out, canada is one of the most advanced countries in the world in terms of labor and demand, whereas a various range of labour forces is funded through immigration program. In conclusion, I believe that the world has a huge number of developing countries Nd their problem are way higher than industrialized nations, while developed nations who need population always have an option to open their borders for developing countries.