Very few schoolchildren learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is a critical life skill that should be taught as part of the school curriculum.

An academic institution usually deals with science, arts and commerce related subjects while ignoring technology value of money management only same school children's learn about the how to spend the money. I believe that yet this isa critical life skill that should be taugh as a part of school curriculum. To begin with every children should learn about value of money in their schooling as well as child age. Now a days money is everything. Government should give the instructions for all education institutions as well as in children academic years compulsory Maintain are subjected about academic and financial. For instance, in society rich and poor people are living high class people re spending more money in their day to day life. They should have known the value of money. On the other hand, in children schooling should learn about financial by teachers. How much lear by the children same or not change knowing the value of money as well as ruling of life. For exa, ple academic and financial values learn by teachers in his schooling but children are not following there is no use of learning. Child has to follow the rules the has to think the value of money then only child has to realize and has to change his life. I conclude by saying, in this critical and first generation every children hav who learn about the value of money. If you have more money don't spend to much you have to help some own at least one begger life should save by helping you. Money makes everything in life.