very country in the world faces the challenges of climate change.

One of the biggest problems that we face up with is the climate change. Right now, pollution levels are extremly hight and unless we do not become aware of the Three R´s, recycle, reduce and reuse; the world will end up to be devastated. Firstly, is important that people take up using renewable energy, with it, we will succeed in reusing and reducing, which means that the use of fossil fuels and exhaust fumes will decrease and we could easily carry out with the new renewable energy such as the solar. Secondly, recycling issues are getting slightly reduce thanks to those people who have become concious of the amount of problems that it cause. For instance, many companies have changed their way of packing the products, instead of using plastic, they use paper. However, many citizens still thinking that recycling is not as a terrible problem as experts say. As we have seen, renewable energy and recycling have a lot in common with the Three R´s. Nevertheless, one of them is in tauch with two of the R´s. Consecuently, using renewable energy would be more helpful whether we want to reduce the climate changed.