countries includes a relatively large numbe

The amount of travelers choosing airplane transportation has been skyrocketing in the last ten years and there are several reasons that might explain that fact. Some people may prefer a quicker trip, others might feel more confortable flying than traveling on earth, but overall I believe the numbers of air travelers has surged massively due to a dip on early booked flight ticket prices and this is beneficial for everyone. Initially, traveling by plane can avoid considerable stress when compared to a car trip, for instance the traffic, the fatigue of driving for many hours and the high probability of a car accident. In stark contrast to these, flying assures you to travel with security, tranquility and a faster arrival on your destiny. To exemplify, a car or a bus trip from Londrina to São Paulo take 7 hours at least, if you take the same trip by plane you will arrive after one hour and a half. All of this advantages have a price, and if you are not used to plan with precedency, you can pay a higher one. Unless you can book in advance, you can pay a expensive price on a flight ticket, and that might be the main reason some people still does not air travel. To illustrate, if you want to travel tomorrow from Londrina to São Paulo by airplane you will pay aproximately 400 reais. If you are planning to travel later August, you can book a seat for 190 reais, that is the same price as a bus trip to the same destination. Travelers can benefit wildly from this. To summarise, I believe the rise of air travel is a consequence of those great promotions and low prices for the ones who prepare in advance and are able to book their seats early and this is a massive gain for their confort, security and decreased stress.