Online classes are getting popular these day

Nowadays, online classes are becoming popular and have a big demand from students who study at universities and colleges. The reason for this phenomenon is the worldwide pandemic situation with the Covid-19 virus. In order to stay safe and healthy and avoid spreading the virus, online classes are the best way for students. There are some advantages of online classes. Online classes offer flexibility in studies and access to the platform/classroom (theoretically) is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Your only excuse for missing class can be not getting online. Moreover, everything is available for students. You can get access notes, announcements, take practice quizzes, discuss questions, and get responses. The other benefit of online classes is individual attention to every task from tutors. Because you have a direct connection to the tutor via email or other apps and you can get feedback on your questions directly. Many of the students are not comfortable asking interesting questions because not feeling stupid. The Internet gives you a chance to avoid the fear as long as you feel comfortable with the tutor. If you think that purchasing a computer also paying for non-stop connected Internet access is pretty expensive. Considering with, if you drive to go and back every day to the university, what would be cost you wasting of money for gas and parking each month. Also, the cost of eating out versus eating home saves your budget pretty well. In conclusion, online classes can bring only positive solutions during the pandemic with C-19 and can give a big experience on achieving with the other challenges as well.