Values and good deeds are what last

It debated that a person's worth has changed these days and that what matters is the social level and materialistic things. while other's thought that the person's real value is in his morals. Personally, I totally agree with the latter. A person's real value lies in his morals. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. First and formost, when a person die his actions and morals what stay alive, What is meant is that what people will keep in there minds is his good or bad deeds and his attitude. In fact, people will forget his statues or how money he had or what model of car did he own. Thus, money and materialitic things fade with time and what stays is the imprint that was left in the hearts of people. Furthermore, no matter what century we live in people's nature had not change. Loyality, Honesty, and Trust is what we search for in a person and that what we value the most. For instant, what makes us close to person more than another is there attuide and behaviours not there wealth and statues. And we call a friend a good one because he is helpful and kind. To sum up what was discussed what makes a good person is his deed, morals and attiude, anything else is just a plus and you deeds is what last forever and what people will judge you for.