Some people say that young people should spend time building a successful career. Others think that spending time with friends and family is more important.

It is considered by some people that younger generation should concentrate on establishing a successful career. However, others think that it is more beneficial to give the priority to the friends and family. In my opinion, I believe that it is more important for youth to pay attention to their future profession. On the one hand, some think that focusing on creating a prosperous career is valuable for young people because it will provide financial stability for them and their families. In other words, spending more time to achieve a good progress in their targeted jobs will help them to gain more experience. This will surely reflect positively on their salaries, which are required to fulfill their aspirations. To illustrate the idea, a study revealed that 70% of the employees who started to focus on their career from earlier stages, have managed to enhance their career pathway by receiving significant promotions with good salaries. Therefore, it just shows how profitable it would be for youngsters to concentrate on building their career. On the other hand, many people claim that sharing more time with companions and relatives should be more useful. This point of view considers that having healthy relationships will affect positively on young people personalities. For instance, a study showed that having a good links with beloved ones is improving the individual mental health and significantly reduces the occurrence of depression, anxiety, and other mental illness. Therefore, being physically present with them creates a strong emotional support to overcome life challenges. In conclusion, according to some, young people should mainly look after their career. However, others believe it is more appreciated to spend the time with friends and family. Younger generation should focus on their occupation to obtain their successful career.