Students are becoming more and more reliant on the internet. While the internet is convenient it has many negative effects and it's use for educational purposes should be restricted.

Advancement in technology is rapidly increasing in the whole world day by day and through this the all work period have been changed. Mostly the people are dependent on internet. Some person think that it has become plethora of bad effects and it's employ use for educational aspect Should be confined. I will discuss both sides in the succeeding paragraphs. On the one side, most of the all aged masses people use internet for the different purposes. First and foremost, with internet it has been ample of negative effects on the individual life and special on the children's long life. Moreover, student's are more fascinating in internet and due to loss of education system and lot of time waste on the social apps. For example, mostly some schools have been allowed smartphone than due to approximately 90℅ children's are spend time on the internet. As a result, they cannot be straight forward achieve to goals because they do not extremely focus on their investigate. On the other hand, internet is very beneficial for all different works. In addition, students can get potent knowledge about the education period because, internet provides numerous information in different varieties. To exemplify, due to pandemic covid 19 mostly all the people has been looked in their houses then with the help of internet pupils can easily do the courses. As a result, internet is a convenient way how to enhance the increase knowledge and quality of life. In conclusion, advancement technology has been expand around the world. Consequently, learners are becoming more and more interesting consume internet.