People have different views about the network system develop. They reckon that internet are becoming a growing menace to our environment, while others claim that system are of great value in technology, education and etc. I believe that these two arguments are equally relevants.

People have different views about the network system develop. They reckon that internet are becoming a growing menace to our environment, while others claim that system are of great value in technology, education and etc. I believe that these two arguments are equally relevants. To begin, there are many adventages to using internet. First of all, network has revolutionized communication and other systems. As a result, the knowledge of relation and information in society increase. Second, in my opinion it gives us instant access to information on almost any subject. For instance, you want to buy something or other thing. On the other hand, I can understand the views about interest system importance due to the fact that that system have accelerated human development significantly. First, parents find it difficult to control what their children see online. As a result, many children’s behavior are changing on negative side. The second aspect that lot of website contain offensive content, as a consequence of criminals increasingly use the internet to steal people’s money. In my opinion, everyone should use the internet in a timely, correct and effective manner. To sum up, in spite of the fact that internet system show a negative aspect in today’s world, it has been proved to have several benefits.