Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others prefer groups.

It is often seen that many individuals have different selection choices available to gain education. While some argue that personal coaching is the best, other believe that group coaching is the good choice. I will discuss both these views and followed by my opinion. On the one hand, there various reasons for people who chooses one-on-one classes. Firstly, many mankind accepts that personal attention of mentor is very beneficial factor for the student. Owing to that reason, professor finds mistakes of student easily. And serve knowledge based on student’s ability like, tutor teaches more if student is weak in his or her academic. Secondly, it is often noticed that teacher finishes student’s course in a very less time because of no any other disturbance. Due to that reason, student get much time to prepare well for that subject. On the other hand, I strongly believe that group education is more beneficial. The first and for most reason of batch lessons is that student can get different views and ideas of others. Also, they can get opportunity to discuss in between to know more about their ideas regarding to the lessons. Hence, they can increase their knowledge and expand their horizons. Another reason for attending classes in set of students is that, they can learn team spirit, by understanding in between. Many people of society believes that group education can enhance student’s communication skills. To sum up, it seems to me that it is a better choice to attend classes in batch, because of several reasons. Such as, they can increase their skills by sharing their views and ideas and team spirit by understanding each other’s perspective.