Vaccinated children against preventable disease is not only necessary but also dangerous to understand

It is considered that many diseases is not important for the vaccinated student get it is a very harmful I partially agree with this statement injection is very important for the children which I will discuss in father paragraph to begin with the reason why vaccination is it necessary to elaborate now they are many diseases spread in there is something and then they face the many problems related to their hand for example day by day covid-19 is spread in their surrounding so that's why definition is very important because it is there any problem and side effect as a result injection is very important for the student because they are very small and they do not take care of their health nevertheless why many parents do not interested vaccination for stream and appearance at period related to their child to be free size because these days there I se 20 many does all the dose is not experiment properly because it and is very less and the child is 38 then they face many problem because it is very dangerous for their health for example in the time of covid-19 the scientist prevailed on you injection and then they may need to protect it is the main problem because injection is not a properly jacket Hans there are many people do not vaccinated because when is not a good for health to conclude that thought protect student is not necessary that it is not a good I suggest that the resolution is very important for their health because they protect their diseases