It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and park.

It is fact that large public spaces like squares and parks are vital for all cities and town. This essay agrees that with the given statement. This essay discuss that it is useful for people and it also control the overcrowding and traffic. To begin with, no doubt parks and square essential for town and cities because it is very beneficial for people. To explain it, nowadays everyone busy on their life but if town and cities have free space so people easily do leisure activities and a part of this individuals get together for meetings. As a result, people do exercise it is help to fight with health diseases. For example, a survey was conducted by oxford university in 2018 found that in London theri was huge squares and park in this country people 60% more fit and fine because they do leisure activities in this palaces. Moreover, cities are getting crowded each day because people buy more vehicles and public transportation is increased day by day. To say it, transportation leads to pollution and traffic because cities and town have not enough free space so it increase traffic along with this, people faced many problems. For instance, a news report published by BBC news in 2018 stated that in Amrecia public faced 70% more problems such as traffic, pollution, and health issues due to lack of free space. To conclude, no doubt large public spaces like parks and squares important for cities and town because it are helpful to public and it reduce pollution and traffic.