the rise of convenience food has helped people keep up with the speed of modernization. what are the advantages of this trend? do advantages overweight the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable that our lifestyle has been undergone drastic changes over the couple of years. It is widely accepted that, to match with cutting edge era, a comfort zone of food supply is very beneficial in the wat of people living. There are ample of gains of this trend. This essay intend to articulate the aforementioned with my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To commencing with, the predominant reason of food cosier is ubiquitous availability of food. To elaborate it, in the contemporary era, delivery of food is present at everywhere in the regional places by which it is the eases way to supply food and adapt to the modern lifestyle. For instance, the survey conducted by Zomato, in a 2010, in which the revealed that nowadays 9 out of 10 citizens always prefer the online food so it is entirely represented the model is modernization in food convenience. Further strengthening my view, the another benefit and the reason of food can be anything is order please do without outgoing from house in other word placing order of food is also contribute in modernization of food because public order the made by one click according to their need taste and quantity there is a best way to follow the cutting edge era. Therefore, it is a second way to contribution In conclusion although there are some demerits of ordering food but the the advantage of ordering food is it totally outlook re disadvantages