It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than big city.

It is sometimes argued that whether children to mature in a rural areas or in a big city. I completely agree that growing up in a city us so dangerous for children, and I believe that they should mature in a countryside. There are several reasons why adolescents should not grow up in a big cities. Firstly, there are huge factories which are belching out gas and smoke especially unpleasant and so harmful for children's health. For instance while we are watching broadcast on tv, we can confirm that many children are dying because of lung cancer. Secondly, I believe that the number of private cars and public transports are increasing day by day. It means, it is a serious problem for those who are attending to school everyday. If they do not notice the car is coming, they will be injured. Because of these reasons, I think they should not mature in cities. Furthmore, I believe that, the process of adolescence should be ended in the countryside insteaf of in the city, it has more beneficial sides for children. They will be physically and mentally healthy. That means, they can breath from fresh air and drink clear water. Moreover, If children live in the countryside, it is required to get up early and do some exercises and chores as well. And also, they are given an opportunity to climb to the mountains or go to meadows. For instance, it is claimed that children who were born in the countryside are stronger than those in the city. In conclusion, my view is that children should grow up in rural areas and it has a number of beneficial sides as I have mentioned above and I believe that it is wrong to grow up in a city.