vacation you've been in dreaming of all throughot the pandemic

For last three year I have been in different hardships. Therefore, I could not even dream about vacation. But after came Netherland plenty of difficulty in my life have ended and I started to imagine new vacations. So, vacation which I desired throughout living in the Netherland is first and foremost roadtrip. It would make me happy drive throughout most of Europe countries. I would want buy comfortable tent and some days stay in tent some days in hotel some days in my car. It is more appropriate for me to doing not regular schedule rather than living random adventures. So travel around Europe especially this countries; Switzerland, Ireland, Norway, Finland, Izland. Germany, Greece, and living random adventures there is exciting me even while I writing. And in addition, Caribbeans is places which I want to see and fly there. It might be true that film; Pirates of Caribbean has huge impress in this decision however I don’t mind whether TV sectors did affected me or not, I just want go there; swim every day, do surfing, join entertainment clubs, play some games. Finally my last wish of travel is explore the Middle east. Visit Egypt and see pyramids, visit Kurdistan and see what are my nation doing, my nation which I don’t even know their language. And speak with authorities what can I do for united Kurdistan. What is my duty? Because we have been divided in four different countries which; Turkey, Iran, Iraq and Syria. In conclusion there is one phrase in our language: man dreams and fate laughs. Life is not stable. If two year ago would someone tell me you will left the medicine and will be In Netherland from beginning I would scarcely ever believe him: )