In the modern world, humans want to support education by respecting students’ comments and not punishment in the classroom

In the modern world, humans want to support education by respecting students’ comments and not punishment in the classroom. Basically, I completely agree that the evaluation of teachers of high school students will improve the standard of education without any loss of control and respect in the classroom. In the beginning, pupil evaluation of teachers provides them with feedback on providing their teaching method. This is vital for students to pay attention to bonus points. This leads to motivation your contributions during class hours. teachers, besides, see their negative ways which students misunderstand when receiving their feedbacks. They, moreover, sort out by numerous activities to clarify lecture and make closer between teachers and pupils. our lectures, for example, the professor provide us recently study case in real-life that helps us to put this into practice. I personally believe that criticism of teachers will not provoke any somewhat disrespected and indisciplined behavior in students in the classroom. This would provide, especially underachieving students which do not have a chance to express their problems. Teachers, for instance, prefer high academic performance students to the poor, leading to the weakness can not being solved clearly. this problem, therefore, lost compulsive in learning. In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that it is necessary for students to give feedback to teachers in order to improve educational quality.