Convenient food replaced traditional food agree or disagree

In many states, ancient method of cooking and food are replaced by convenience food. it increases the harmful effect on society, personal and family. I agree that young food is prevalent in this globe exponentially. To begin with, processed food plays a prominent place in the food choices of today customers. Eventhough, Man-made chemicals used in modern method of food production could be harmful on human health, food that has not been produced without preservative, it less likely to be fresh so more food may be wasted. Eventhough, naturally produced food taste is better than food produced using pesticide herbicide and artificial fertile, organically produced food is no more nutrients than produced food by artificial method. More over, producing less efficiently, could lead to the food shortage. Ready -made food are high in calories, sugar and fat. if we eat often we will suffer various diseases such as cholesterol, heart attack, diabetics. Problems of rise type of obesity in this globe is mainly due to the lack of knowledge about junk food and and its effects. Fast food develop significantly in terms of quality and availability. ready made microwable products are so easily to make within second. Despite of traditional food, There is no time consuming in processed food. Youngsters are cooped on junk food in all over the world. According to the new York's time, 80%of USA people have junk food as a breakfast in the morning. Many families dont have a time to cook after coming back from home so that junk food is their choice. Processed food is a major option when people have a party like a new year, birthday, get to gether and marriage. To exemplify, you can easily observe that BBQ is changing a major dishes in many part of the worldIn conclusion, harmful foods are inevitable. after the westernization or globalization, there is a cut throat competition among leading countries to introduce their ready made food in global market.