Using of foreign language

Countless people believes that the using of non – native language is only limited to work and travel in other nation. However, the remaining people have the contrast ideas. There are certain causes behind these controvaisal statements. Clarifying and analysing will clear up the mind. On the one hand, the people might have a numerous reasons behind their believes. Firstly, the non-native language known is considered as major criteria for the placement opportunities in another countries. Many people experiences difficulties because of their inability to communicate with co-workers. For example, the students will have high demand for work when they know the German language in Germany. Secondly, the students who need to took test or exam which is based on language learning in order to work or study. This due to the checking of person’s knowledge in non-native language and it gives the second point of proponents. For instance, the IELTS Exam is mandatory for students who need to migrate as well as study. On the other hand, the left people offends the above belief. First and foremost, the many people are attracted and begin to learn some other languages. This is on account of its proud and ancient nature. To illustrate, the Tamil is one of the old and fascinating language considered by many people. Even, the foreign peoples are get attention towards this epic. Furthermore, the language learning paves the way to determine its connection to other language. This is of its linkage towards another language and it helps to estimate the age of that particular language. To exemplify, the Tamil has various links with another language in southern India. In Conclusion, many people has different views but in order to draw the result, people need to be careful. In my opinion, the language is not only for work or travel, it has many outcomes.