My one academic year in Iqanat school

My name is Akhmadi and I studying in IQanat High school of Burabay now. I have studied here since September of this year. I was very happy when I entered this school. Because I knew it was a great opportunity for the future. But my parents were against my coming. Because I was the youngest in the family, I had to stay in the village. However, fortunately, my older brothers and sisters persuaded my parents. So, I entered this school. Thanks to this, I found many friends and improved my skills. Before I went to this school, I thought I did not need English. Because I wondered why a person living in a village needs English. But now learning English is one of my main goals. In one year, my English has changed a lot. I improved my speaking, grammar and listening. The level of education here is higher than in my previous school. I am good at math. Fortunately, here I am studying in high math group. This summer I have many plans. Firstly, I want to improve my English. Secondly, I want to meet my friends and spend time with them. Then the rest of the summer I will go to the courses to prepare for the UNT.