In your own opinion, what do you think are the factors that contribute to longevity? List some examples and reasons to support your answer.

Nowadays, there are many aspects that can provide a long life. In my view there are two big factors which can give people a long life. There are factors External and Internal and I believe if we can manage two factors rightly, we can have a long life. There are external factors which can provide a long life. The one of the important things in the world is family, a place where people can be who they are. The second one is what they consume. The more they eat healthy food such as peanuts, vegetables, fish, and fruit can help them to live without any illness such as blood sugar, diabetes, heart attack, and other illnesses because of food. The third one is regular exercise which can make the body stay balanced with protein and fat that they consume. Also, another external factor is medicine; people consuming either herbal or non-herbal are very useful. To conclude there are four external aspects that can give people a long life there are family, food, environment, and medicine. On the other hand, internal factors contribute to making people have a long life. There is emotional intelligence that people use to control their emotions, stress, and depression. This knowledge can lead people to have controlling emotions which can contribute to their health to stay stable. However, religion can provide people to have long life, because religion can give them positive thinking and peach when they pray and read the bible for example in my religion or read Al-Qur'an for Muslim and other religion. Another aspect that is important is how they manage their mind to think when people have true perspective when they have problems, control their mind and stay positive. In conclusion there are several internal factors that can help people have longevity there are emotional intelligence, religion and their perspective when they have problems. There are factors External and Internal and I believe if we can manage two factors rightly, we can have a long life. There are four external aspects that can give people a long life there are family, food, environment, and medicine. Therefore, there are several internal factors that can help people have longevity. There is emotional intelligence, religion and their perspective when they have problems.