Using Mobile phone is beneficial or not?

Using mobile phone has been an epic center of discussion between the multiple forums including social media. Some echelons of the society hold this perception that using mobile is beneficial while other opine that it’s a curse. I wish to juxtapose the given facts and then conduct an analysis to frame a quintessential verdict to outline the various pertinent perspectives relevant to this debatable topic. Let us throw some light on worthwhile effect of mobile phone. To embark with, Mobile phone help people to connect with their kith & kens. Furthermore, Mobile helps to learn numerous of activity. To exemplify, there are plethora of YouTube channels that helps you to learn cooking, games and art and craft many more. Moreover, mobile phone helps to entertain in free time in mod of music videos with help of internet. Now let us elaborate the detrimental effect of mobile phone. To commence with mobile phone creates health issue like heart and brain problem. Delving deeper, Mobile make people lazy in the free time. Apart from that, on internet there so many inappropriate site which is not beneficial for the kids. To contrast, Children stop playing outdoor games as they are busy in playing games on mobile phones like Ludo, Pubg etc. because these games children have week eye sight issue. To recapitulate, having mulled over the above-stated information, it can be deduced that using of mobile phone have more demerits than its merits. In the long run, every coin has two sides mobile phones have merits and demerits both. But it depends on person to person how he can use this technology.