using mobile Apps to pay for things

Paying bills via different Apps over mobile phones is getting trending and gaining popularity across the nations. Although paying bills using variant Apps might be difficult for some people to use due to unfamiliarity with the gadgets, many find them extremely beneficial because of utmost convenience. In my opinion, this advancement holds many benefits despite its downsides. To commence with, one of the greatest advantages of paying through phone is the convenience, since one can pay the bills at any place or at the ease of their home that would have been hard if they have had to go and wait in the long queue. Being on travel vacation or at the workplace, people can easily do the job of paying just in a matter of time. For example, last year I was on holiday and suddenly I got a reminder mail to clear the electricity bills for that month, I then quickly picked up my phone and opened the App called ”JazzCash” and did the transactions. Therefore, opting to pay using the cellphone is a sigh of relief for the majority. The main challenge while utilizing your cellphone to pay anything is the complexity to use those particular Apps as they ask for varied details of the bank account, which most people doesn’t aware of how to use effectively. If a person is a basic user of a mobile phone and use it only to attend calls, then he might face problems while dealing with an App. Such as, my uncle is totally lacked the knowledge of how to get things or pay bills through cellphones. Thus, some group of people may find it grueling as they prefer to buy it manually or make a queue to deposit the bills. To summarize, most of the countries are getting advanced in technology and provide ease to the customer to pay their things with the help of a phone. The biggest advantage of using Apps for paying is the ease and mental relief that would overcome the complexity of not using an App. Therefore, I believe that the benefits of paying through phones surpass its challenges.