Learning foreigner language just for working and travel

There are some standpoint of learing a foregin language. Despite the fact that some learner use second language just for travel or work in the country spoke that language, others supposed second language is not only for working and travelling. In my viewpoint, it is necessary to study a new language which different from mother tounge, not only for bussiness or travel but also other reason. People who admited second language only for work and travel may not determinded in learning foreign languages. In order to work in a foreign country, it is important to be a bilingual. For instance, second language appear to be necessary in communication between colleagues or for translate a document in foreign language. Deficiency of contact between colleagues or misunderstood caused by foreign language lead to less effective in working. Even in travelling, deficiency of second language when in another country is critical. However, in otherwise, study new languages is not only for bussiness or travel. Nowadays, the world now is widely open and there appear to be no boader. With second language, there are more opportunity for bilingual to immigration and reside in foreign country in superior conditons for working and quality of life. For example, when a bilingual has opportunity to live in modern and developed country, he could probably get a job depend on expertise of twice languages. Morever, get used to with new language also make it effortless to socialize in foreign country. With fluency second language, it is not difficult to talking with a foreigner or write letter in moreover just the mother tongue. It is impact on your relationship with other foreigners. Conculusion, learning a new language is nothing but a oppoturnity to improve quality of life. It is not only use for work or travel but also for many other aspects of life.