The given layouts explain the plans of universities sports centers before and after development in future.

The given layouts explain the plans of universities sports centers before and after development in future. At a fleeting glance, it is evident that, there are no facilities provided at present in the university sports center. However, certain amenities will be provided to the sports people in the future. Thus, a plethora of modifications will be noticed after revamping the sports center. To commence with, there are two outdoor courts available on the western and eastern side of university sports center currently, whereas these outdoor courts will be modified into leisure pool on the west side and sports hall and dance studio on the east side in the future. It is commendable that, in the future layout, it is planned to redesign the sports center with two changing rooms on either corners of university along with sports shop and café. The gym area which is allocated on northern side of the university sports center will be extended after redesigning.